Contact Us

Sydney Office

Tel: (02) 9890 3335
Fax: (02) 9890 3455
Office/Yard: 20 Byrne Street
Auburn
NSW 2144
Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 458
Parramatta CBD BC
NSW 2124
Australia
Email: info@manngroup.com.au

 

 


Melbourne Office

Tel: 1300 626 647
Fax: (03) 8692 6551
Office/Yard: 33/139 Cardigan Street
Carlton
VIC 3053
Australia
Email: info@manngroup.com.au

 


Management Structure

Manager

James Manassa
Mobile: 0417 297 223
Email: james@manngroup.com.au

Manager

Anthony Manassa
Email: anthony@manngroup.com.au

Operations Manager

Khaled Awad
Email: khaled@manngroup.com.au

Allocation Manager

Richard Isaacs
Email: richard@manngroup.com.au

Project Manager
Demolition and Asbestos Removal

Moe Moukahal
Email: moe@manngroup.com.au
John Saad
Email: john@manngroup.com.au

Project Manager – ESTIMATOR CIVIL

Harry Habib
Email: harry@manngroup.com.au

WHS Manager

Deborah Taylor
Email: deborah@manngrpoup.com.au

Estimator – Demolition and Asbestos

Stephen Tran
Email: stephen@manngroup.com.au

Accounts Manager

Laila Manassa
Email: accounts@manngroup.com.au

Fulltime Yards Manager

Neil Cullen
Email: neil@manngroup.com.au