Contact Us

Sydney Office

Tel: (02) 9890 3335
Fax: (02) 9890 3455
Office/Yard: 20 Byrne Street
Auburn
NSW 2144
Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 458
Parramatta CBD BC
NSW 2124
Australia
Email: info@manngroup.com.au

 

 


Melbourne Office

Tel: (03) 9097 1623
Fax: (03) 9097 1655
Office/Yard: Level 2
710 Collins Street
Docklands
VIC 3008
Australia
Email: info@manngroup.com.au

 


Management Structure

Manager

James Manassa
Mobile: 0417 297 223
Email: james@manngroup.com.au

Manager

Richard Isaacs
Email: richard@manngroup.com.au

Opetrations Manager

Khaled Awad
Email: khaled@manngroup.com.au

Estimator – Demolition and Asbestos

Stephen Tran
Email: stephen@manngroup.com.au

Project Manager
Demolition and Asbestos Removal

Moe Moukahal
Email: moe@manngroup.com.au
John Saad
Email: john@manngroup.com.au

Project Manager Civil

Baher Al-Najar
Email: baher@manngroup.com.au

WHS Manager

Deborah Taylor
Email: deborah@manngrpoup.com.au

Estimator – Excavation & Civil

S.Gurunathan (Guru)
Email: guru@manngroup.com.au

Accounts Manager

Laila Manassa
Email: accounts@manngroup.com.au

Fulltime Yards Manager

Neil Cullen
Email: neil@manngroup.com.au